Galaxy Monsters

Today we’ve manufactured ‘The Smell of Fine Art!’ EP by Post-punk trio Galaxy Monsters. Great riffs, incisive lyrics and a heavy bass, what more could you want? The group, made up of multi-instrumentalists, features Mike Simcock, Heath Evdemon and Archi Bremna. The EP was recorded at Milltown Studios in the High Peak and mastered by Major Oak Audio Mastering.